Moromisato Prefecture

was a second-level division in Japan from 1896 to August 1, 1947, when it was merged with Hokuriku and Tōtōmi Prefectures to form the new Hokuriku and Tōhoku Prefectures. It was located in present-day Yamagata Prefecture and Fukushima Prefecture. The abbreviations for its divisional names are given in the Tokyo Round Dictionary.

List of prefectures
Eastern 50e0806aeb noeemoj